Sydney >
The Concourse
 

The Concourse

Chatswood
For over 100 years, the site now home to The Concourse has been the home of performing arts, community celebrations and civic ceremonies.The Concourse carries on these traditions and provides world-class entertainment facilities for the next generation.

Info
What's On
Menus
Map
Photos
Contact
Reviews

The Phantom of the Opera

Presented by: Willoughby Theatre Company

Director: Declan Moore
Musical Director: Greg Jones
Ballet Choreographer: Sarah Friedrich

Far beneath the majesty and splendour of the Paris Opera House hides the Phantom in a shadowy existence. Shamed by his physical appearance and feared by all, the love he holds for his beautiful protégée Christine Daaé is so strong that even her heart cannot resist.

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s mesmerising score along with jaw-dropping scenery and breathtaking special effects magically combine to bring this tragic love story to life each night.

more @ The Concourse

Light Up Chatswood

Light Up Chatswood

@ The Concourse
Until Tomorrow

Light Up your evenings and weekends in Chatswood in the lead up to the festive season with lots of fun festive events... full details
The Chatswood Family Festival

The Chatswood Family Festival

@ The Concourse
Fri 9 Jan - Mon 26 Jan
10am - 5pm
The Chatswood Family Festival is an exciting new North Shore family festival running from 9-26 January at The... full details

Grand Opera Gala

@ The Concourse
Sat 21 Feb - Sun 22 Feb

full details

West Side Story

@ The Concourse
Sat 2 May - Sun 3 May

full details

Evita The Musical

@ The Concourse
Fri 22 May - Sun 31 May

full details

Bohemian Tango

@ The Concourse
Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun

full details

Carmina Burana

@ The Concourse
Sat 8 Aug - Sun 9 Aug

full details

Myths and Legends

@ The Concourse
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep

full details
map
the map is loading . . please wait . . .
getting here
Sydney Taxis - Taxis Combined ServicesSydney Taxis - Silver Service
Sydney Taxis - ABCSydney Taxis - South Western
Sydney Taxis - 13 LimoSydney Taxis - Premier Cabs
Sydney Taxis - St George TaxisSydney Taxis - Legion Taxis
Sydney Public Transport

Share to