Perth >
Regal Theatre
 

Regal Theatre

Subiaco
The Regal Theatre is ideally suited to all forms of theatrical productions including stage shows, concerts, comedies, operas, film festivals and rock shows. To make a booking call 1300 795 012.

Info
What's On
Menus
Map
Photos
Contact
Reviews

Comedy at the Regal


more @ Regal Theatre

Shen Yun

@ Regal Theatre
Thu 1 May - Sun 4 May

Shen Yun Embark on an extraordinary journey through ancient dynasties and heavenly realms, where legends and classic... full details

The Mikado

@ Regal Theatre
Wed 7 May - Sat 10 May

Presented by: ICW Productions Gilbert and Sullivan's classic comic opera full of witty dialogue and classic melodies... full details

Russell Howard - Wonderbox

@ Regal Theatre
Fri 16 May - Sat 17 May

Russell Howard - Wonderbox Presented by: Live Nation and Melbourne Comedy Festival Russell Howard, one of the UK’s... full details

Bob Saget Live: The Dirty Daddy Tour

@ Regal Theatre
Sun 18 May

Bob Saget Live: The Dirty Daddy Tour full details

Mike Epps - After Dark Tour

@ Regal Theatre
Mon 19 May

Mike Epps - After Dark Tour After selling out venues around the US, American comedian and actor Mike Epps will tour... full details

Raymond Crowe

@ Regal Theatre
Fri 23 May - Sat 24 May

Raymond Crowe The Unusualist World Renowned Unusualist and Hand Shadow Artist Raymond Crowe brings his extraordinary... full details

The Bootleg Beatles

@ Regal Theatre
Wed 28 May

The Bootleg Beatles Direct From the UK “50 years since Beatlemania in Australia” Formed from the West End cast... full details

The Empire Strips Back: Star Wars Burlesque Parody

@ Regal Theatre
Thu 29 May - Sat 31 May

Presented by: Russall S. Beattie The Empire Strips Back: Star Wars Burlesque Parody 18+ A long time ago in a galaxy... full details

Mondo Rock

@ Regal Theatre
Sun 22 Jun

Presented by: Zaccaria & Mix 94.5 Chemistry: 33 1/3 Anniversary Tour 2014 Iconic Australian rock band, Mondo Rock... full details
Shadowland

Shadowland

@ Regal Theatre
Wed 25 Jun - Sun 29 Jun

Shadowland Prepare to be entranced by the stunning choreography, pulsating music and shape-shifting illusions of... full details

The Sound of Music

@ Regal Theatre
Thu 10 Jul - Sat 19 Jul

Presented by: ICW Productions A new ICW Production of this Rodgers and Hammerstein classic, inspired by the WA visit... full details
The Man in Black: The Johnny Cash Story

The Man in Black: The Johnny Cash Story

@ Regal Theatre
Tue 26 Aug - Sun 31 Aug
7:30pm / extra 2pm matinee show Sat, Sunday show 5
The Helpmann Award winning The Man in Black is back! Starring Tex Perkins, this is two hours of Johnny Cash’s... full details

The Man in Black

@ Regal Theatre
Tue 26 Aug - Sun 31 Aug

full details

The Phantom of the Opera

@ Regal Theatre
Thu 2 Oct - Sat 11 Oct

Presented by: ICW Productions ICW Productions is proud to present Lloyd Webber's masterpiece and most successful... full details
map
the map is loading . . please wait . . .
getting here

Share to